New Nobrow!!

NOBROW 7 is in the house everyone! As always, it is incredible, and I’m especially stoked that they kept the same double flip format as the last number, with double the page count and a whole comics section. In terms of contributors, we are talking about la crème de la crème: Joost Swarte, Tom Gauld, Jillian Tamaki, Luke Pearson, Michael DeForge, Anders Nilsen, and so many more.

 Nick Sheehy

 Raymond Lemstra

 Michael Deforge

Tom Gauld

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?